Select Page

Digital Marketing

A thoughtfully planned and well-implemented digital marketing strategy can drastically help grow your business. Online marketing allows you to highly target your audience in terms of age, gender, location and interests. Therefore, you can achieve cost-effective advertising and easily connect with both existing and potential customers. At INK Design we will market your business online, promote it and expand it through social media marketing, Google ads, search engine optimization, email and SMS campaigns. Our team will create and customize an online strategy perfectly aligned with your business goals.

Digital Marketing

A thoughtfully planned and well-implemented digital marketing strategy can drastically help grow your business.

Online marketing allows you to highly target your audience in terms of age, gender, location and interests. Therefore, you can achieve cost-effective advertising and easily connect with both existing and potential customers. At INK Design we will market your business online, promote it and expand it through social media marketing, Google ads, search engine optimization, email and SMS campaigns. Our team will create and customize an online strategy perfectly aligned with your business goals.


Digital Stories


Kalua Mykonos: SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / kalua.gr Kalua Mykonos: SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / kalua.gr
Mykonos Cactus Hotel: SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / kalua.gr Mykonos Cactus Hotel: SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / kalua.gr
ARIA Fine Catering: eCommerce / SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / Blog / aria.gr ARIA Fine Catering: eCommerce / SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / Blog / aria.gr
Tainaron Blue Retreat: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / Blog / tainaronblue.com Tainaron Blue Retreat: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / Blog / tainaronblue.com
Dental Place: SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / Blog / dentalplace.gr Dental Place: SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / Blog / dentalplace.gr
Flora Super Markets: SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / SMS / Paid Ads / Blog / mykonos.market Flora Super Markets: SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / SMS / Paid Ads / Blog / mykonos.market
Pili Restaurant: Social Media / Paid Ads Pili Restaurant: Social Media / Paid Ads
Climatism: Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads Climatism: Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads
Click to view more
Capri Stores: eCommerce capristores.com Capri Stores: eCommerce capristores.com
Nammos Mykonos: Website / SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / nammos.gr Nammos Mykonos: Website / SEO / Social Media / Newsletters / Paid Ads / nammos.gr
Olea Juice: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / Blog / oleajuice.com Olea Juice: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / Blog / oleajuice.com
Ampelos Clergy Vestments: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / ampelos.gr Ampelos Clergy Vestments: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / ampelos.gr
Panormos Mykonos: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / panormosmykonos.gr Panormos Mykonos: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / panormosmykonos.gr
Mykonos Weddings: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / Blog / mykonosweddings.net Mykonos Weddings: SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / Blog / mykonosweddings.net
Olea Juice: eCommerce shop.oleagroves.com Olea Juice: eCommerce shop.oleagroves.com
Ampelos Clergy Vestments: eCommerce ampelos.gr Ampelos Clergy Vestments: eCommerce ampelos.gr
Ready for Baby: Social Media / Paid Ads / Blog Ready for Baby: Social Media / Paid Ads / Blog
Florios Mykonos Villas: Websites / SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / florios-mykonos-villas.com Florios Mykonos Villas: Websites / SEO / Social Media / Paid Ads / florios-mykonos-villas.com

WOW!

You reached the end! Now you will probably want to contact us for your own unique project… You can do it here.

Contact us

INK Design